Bernstein Conducts Beethoven: Program 1 4.0 from 0 reviews
view all

Leonard Bernstein introduces this 11-part series which presents Beethoven's nine symphonies in chronological order, the Missa Solemnis, several overtures and pieces of incidental music. Program 1 features Symphony No. 1 and the Egmont Overture. The programs are available as a complete series or separately.

Home Vision Cinema, c/o Image Entertainment, 20525 Nordhoff St., Ste. 200, Chatsworth, CA 91311, URL:

Available on Running time 60 minutes.

Cast and Crew

Music--Performance, Music--Classical
Leonard Bernstein, Maximilian Schell

Visitor Reviews

There haven't been any movie reviews written yet. Be the first to write a review!