Goodyear Jazz Concert with Louis Armstrong 4.0 from 0 reviews
view all

A studio performance by Louis Armstrong's All Stars. Tunes include "When It's Sleepy Time Down South," "C'est si Bon," "Someday You'll Be Sorry," "Jerry," "Nobody Knows de Trouble I've Seen," and "When the Saints Go Marching In."

Discount Video Tapes, Inc./Hollywood's Attic, PO Box 7122, Burbank, CA 91510, Phone: (818)843-3366, Toll-free: 800-253-9612, Fax: (818)843-3821, Email:, URL:

Available on Running time 27 minutes.

Cast and Crew

Music--Performance, Music--Jazz
Goodyear Mike Bryan

Visitor Reviews

There haven't been any movie reviews written yet. Be the first to write a review!