Sonny Rollins: Live 4.0 from 0 reviews
view all

A live concert with tenor saxophone player Sonny Rollins. Included in the band are Bob Cranshaw (bass), Walter Davis Jr. (piano), Masuo (guitar), and David Lee (drums). They perform the numbers "There Is No Greater Love," "Don't Stop the Carnival," "Alfie," and "St. Thomas."

Facets Multimedia, Inc., 1517 W. Fullerton Ave., Chicago, IL 60614, Phone: (773)281-9075, Toll-free: 800-331-6197, Fax: (773)929-5437, Email:, URL:

Available on Running time 36 minutes.

Cast and Crew

Music--Performance, Music--Jazz
NOS Holland

Visitor Reviews

There haven't been any movie reviews written yet. Be the first to write a review!