Female Reproductive System 2 4.0 from 0 reviews
view all

The microarchitecture of the four divisions of the uterine tube, the uterus in the presecretory, secretory, and pregnant states, the cervix of the uterus, the vagina, and labia majora are noted. Part of "Microanatomy Laboratory Orientation" series.

University of Oklahoma, Health Sciences Center, 1100 N Lindsay, Oklahoma City, OK 73104, Phone: (405)271-4000, Email:

Available on Running time 18 minutes.

Cast and Crew

University of Oklahoma

Visitor Reviews

There haven't been any movie reviews written yet. Be the first to write a review!